Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My wife and I decided to entrust Keith with the sale of our home. Listening to Keith about pricing to sell and what we needed to do was exactly what we needed. Once we went under contract Keith's staff Renee, Marci, and Lynn took over. The 3 of them are the foundation of Keith's success. While this was my first home sale and I was extremely nervous Renee, Marcie and Lynn kept me going and assisted me up to the end. The future of home realty is here and Keith and his team are ahead of their time. They will take care of you with what you need and accommodate your life while trying to sell your home.

J.Perez
Tampa, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $380,000 • Days on Market: 105 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I don’t often make time for product testimonials, however I feel compelled to do so this time because of the great price of the product in question, and more importantly because of the professionalism I experienced from the Altru Real Estate/ getmoreoffers.com team.

I recently sold my Townhome where I was interested in selling reasonably quickly and primarily focused on saving on the commissions charge by most real estate agents. I began to entertain the thought of doing a for-sale-by-owner. I looked at the conventional “sale-by-owner” offerings on the market, where you pay a fee and take the full reins and responsibility for selling on your own. After some extensive research, I quickly realized how daunting a task this process can be. In short. I came across advertisement for getmoreoffers.com. I watched the video by Keith Gordon and was extremely impressed with the Platinum Pro Discount Real Estate offering. What you get is pretty much the same exposure as if you hand an agent in theater. The MLS Listing is key. I’ll spare you the reading of the whole program here, but I would urge you to take a look at what they offer in detail on their site before you hire an agent. In summation: they pretty much set up the hard stuff for you, and the great part, they field all of your calls for viewing, agent contacts and others. In real time, they electronically pass that info on to you via cell phone or whatever directions you provide. This was extremely valuable.

Their Staff: I can’t say enough about how hard these guys worked with me on selling my place! This staff assistance alone is well worth their asking price for the MLS listing and small closing fee. Let me state this: You will not be disappointed by the professionalism of this ream as they go to work helping you sell your property. Renee Golda-Widman, Assistant Broker and Marci Kunzig, Closing Coordinator were simply two on their staff that I’d love to have working in my company. These two members would religiously contact me during the process to check on any issues that would arise; and there very-well could be in this industry. That brings to mind another point about having a team like the Altru Team: They are able to interface the buyer’s agent, banks, inspectors, and others for you; so you never have make contact. Occasionally, things could potentially get too emotionally charged where mistakes may be made that could blow a deal. In my case, there were a couple incidents where things certainly could have gotten heated. Renee and Marci handle them all and I never had to make contact with seller or agents.

I hope I haven’t taken up too much of your time. I can’t write enough about how pleased I am with this service. In addition, I really want others to benefit from this savings and to experience what a great team of agents can accomplish for an extremely reasonable price. I will list my future properties with these guys.

To the Altru Real Estate getmoreoffers.com team, I say thank you.

Sincerely,

Dwayne E. White

Dwayne White
Sunrise, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $188,000 • Days on Market: 56 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was an easy process from start to finish. I had an entire team at my disposal and saved approx 6k by using this service. Would highly recommend

Mp
Tampa, FL
May 5, 2017
Sold Price: $312,000 • Days on Market: 74 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,131*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team did a great job with our property. They were patient and helpful. I was able to reach the team almost anytime of the day. Renee was super. I would recommend anyone use them.

Steven Ogier
Sanford, FL
Apr 23, 2017
Sold Price: $592,425 • Days on Market: 196 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,015*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased work done by Keith Gordon and his team with the sale of or home in St Pete beach. Feel free to request a reference from me via email. We will be recommending them to our friends.

Peter Pakalski
Sold Price: $276,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,541*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was interested in saving on the commission expenses when selling my home. However, I was concerned with the level of service I would receive. After I spoke to Keith I felt that it would be a professional level of service. The sale went well and communication was excellent... Saved $9k in the process. I highly recommend the service.

Tony Pardo
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Tony Pardo

Tony P
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Altru did a wonderful job helping us to sell our home. The process was easy and Keith, Marci and the whole crew were super helpful. We would definitely us Altru again in the future.

Jason Ackerman
Deltona, FL
Mar 29, 2017
Sold Price: $200,000 • Days on Market: 160 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
They were professional, kept us well informed of all the steps, offered advice and were friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to save some money on selling your home! They did a fantastic job!!

Barb & Rick Mills
Boynton Beach, FL
Mar 28, 2017
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,640*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and all his staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating of my needs to move my property. Definitely, I will use their services in the future.

David Knoll
Sugarloaf Key, FL
Mar 18, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The team was always responsive and professional in the sale of my house. I recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Thank you,

Mark C.

Christopher C
Belleair, FL
Feb 23, 2017
Sold Price: $360,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a really good experience using Altru reality selling our house. Prior to signing up our questions were answered and the process was fully explained. Throughout the process we had great support. We were so satisfied that we got a friend to use use Get more offers also.

Mike and Judy
North Port, FL
Jan 31, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Marci Kunzig shines, a real professional. She never drops the ball!! She is a 10/10 in my book.

Tony Rivas
Miami, FL
Jan 21, 2017
Sold Price: $178,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,174*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith had been hands on helping me to move my house to sell on timely fashion thank you so much as I have to use several realtors prior to Altru.

Marissa magsino
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2017
Sold Price: $545,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,808*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Retired my real estate license in 2014 and could have sold my home myself, but, after talking to Keith I decided to use Get More Offers. Even though I would be listing at the worse possible time of the year to sell a home, just before Christmas. This would be a great test to see how well GMO operates. My home was appraised at $295K-$303K by a private company before I spoke to Keith. Then Hurricane Matthew happened, luckily no damage. Even with a hurricane, horrible time of the year to sell, the home still received an offer of $295K within weeks of putting up the sign. Then Renee at GMO took over negotiations and got the buyer sold at $304K, the top value my home was appraised. Marci handled all the inspections (4), and all correspondence between the buyers agent and myself. This was a VA loan and usually the most difficult to handle, but GMO made it a breeze. Sheree at New Frontier Title also saved me almost $100.00 for my required survey. Using GMO and New Frontier, I saved money at every turn. Closing was also a breeze with New Frontier. Everyone involved with Get More Offers were extremely professional and left me very impressed with their work ethics. I have a lot of experience selling and buying properties and will use Get More Offers with any future sales period...Don't see why anyone would not want to save thousands. Thanks again to everyone.

Joel in St. Augustine
Sold Price: $304,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,089*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had used ADDvantage's flat fee successfully in the past specifically to list on MLS. This time we accidentally signed up for the gold plan which provides representation. And wow, it was a good thing! We experienced a few twists & turns in our selling process, and Keith, Renee & Marci were there every step of the way. They always answer the phone, fight for you and tell it like it is. We'll def do it again.

The Greggos
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 31 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,214*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I had my property listed with Altru Realty.

From the initial login to list my property to settling the transaction, everything is professional and expedient.

The website asked all the questions a typical realtor would, though gives you the flexibility to do it at your pace. Once completed on my end, the property was listed the next day. Changes I had to make was accommodated the next day.

Keith / Renee followed up as expected and provided guidance where needed.

Francois
Weston, FL
Oct 5, 2016


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Once again ALTRU Real Estate and New Frontier Title come through for us. We've sold multiple properties with them in the past year and they really shine, from negotiating the price through successful closing. We use the Platinum Pro Option and know we can count on them to manage the details. Thank you!

Truly Satisfied
Cape Coral, FL
Oct 4, 2016
Sold Price: $185,000 • Days on Market: 86 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,358*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
GetMoreOffers.com gave me the experience and expertise I needed to sell my home quickly and get 97% of my asking price. The team was always available to answer any questions. They also had my back when it came to negotiating and reviewing the contract. Not only did my home sell within 13 days of signing up with GetMoreOffers.com, I saved over $5000 in realtor fees. Special "shoutout" to Justin for being such a helpful and polite person to deal with.

Lance A Davis
Tallahassee, FL
Oct 3, 2016
Sold Price: $170,000 • Days on Market: 14 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,801*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Great service and a great team. Very glad we went with the Platinum program as it provided an easy and worry-free way to sell our home. It was definitely worth it! Would definitely recommend to others and use them again. New Frontier Title also did an excellent job on the closing. Kudos all around!

Gisela Simonitis
Miami, FL
Aug 31, 2016
Sold Price: $186,000 • Days on Market: 10 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,454*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
Thank you doesn't seem to say enough. After the bad experience my husband and I had trying to buy our first home, we were skeptics to say the least. Then our new agent, Crystal Blankenship of Realty Choice introduced us to Josh Duda of Mid Nation Mortgage. With very little effort on our part we were in a wonderful new home! Josh was very helpful and talked us through every step of making this life changing purchase. He was truthful, and available to us when we had questions. Without people like Crystal and Josh on our side my family and I wouldn't be enjoying our new home! Thank you Crystal for caring and pointing us in the right direction, and thank you Josh you've made a huge difference in our lives.

Glenn & Mindy Kirkland
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2009


Page 1 of 1

Powered by the ADDvantage Real Estate Network