Flat Fee MLS and Discount Real Estate Listing Reviews

Read why Get More Offers customers think we are the best, most reliable Flat Fee MLS & discount real estate listing company.



ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Thank you Altru Realty for bringing me your confidence with selling my home in South Florida (Broward County)!! As a first time home seller, the Altru Realty team (Keith, Rene, Toni, Marci, Lynn etc.) exceeded my expectation with selling my property. At first, I was a little uncertain with their unique business model being that all communication was conducted via phone and online; however, I am completely satisfied that I put my faith with them!

Altru Realty helped me price my property at the right amount and got it sold ABOVE the market value in as little as 1 month!! I walked away with more than I expected all while helping me save money!!

They took care of everything: the skilled photographer Altru Realty sent captured my property in such beautiful details, they placed advertisements across multitude Realty websites and kept me informed regarding the showing and selling of my property.

I highly recommended Altru Realty with selling your property!! Thank you so much Altru Realty, it was a pleasure doing business with you!!

Jenise Salazar
Sold Price: $132,000 • Days on Market: 16 • Commission Amount Saved: $1,620*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Second property we sold thru Keith Gordon - Altru Realty. We are very happy both times with all aspects and the control we maintained over terms of sale during the entire process, not to mention the money we saved! We have recommended their services to others, and we'll absolutely use them again when needed.

LA
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 30, 2018
Sold Price: $280,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,885*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This agency is the best. I will be listing more properties in the future with them. Marci and Keith are customer service oriented and very helpful if you have a problem. I can't think of anything but GOOD experiences with them. My property is sold and with no hassles.

jacquelyn
Black Hawk, CO
Mar 16, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I signed on with Altru for their flat fee listing service. I had already completed the listing myself but after speaking to Keith, he is such a great negotiator I thought I might need someone with his negotiating skills. In the end I feel that I did not need their full service as I had priced the house right ( I do have real estate experience) and the house sold itself in the first day on the market. I definitely would use Altru again....for myself probably only for their flat fee listing service, but you can't go wrong choosing them for any of the services you need. He has a fantastic team and their customer service is exceptional.

Cat Brigante
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 3 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,121*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a great experience with K.Gordon Renee , Marcy and Lynn , excellent negociators , our house was sold in less than 24 hours for the price we wanted , I highly recommend ALTRU REALTY . Thank you .

Manny
Englewood, FL
Feb 16, 2018
Sold Price: $414,500 • Days on Market: 7 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,290*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The Altru Realty personnel are very kind and helpful people. They went way beyond normal help with my listing. They were very professional. They always called or e-mailed right away if I called with a question or needed help. I want to thank Keith, Marci, Lynn and Renee for all of the help and kindness they showed me. Thank you very much. 10 star rating.

Martha


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This is a test

Test

Jan 15, 2018


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Renee, Marci and Keith were awesome! From pricing to contract negotiations to the inspection process, they were with us 100% - even through the aftermath of Hurricane Irma, which delayed our sale by a month. I recommend them without hesitation. Thank you Altru!

KD
Hollywood, FL
Jan 5, 2018
Sold Price: $274,900 • Days on Market: 27 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,561*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith, Renee, Marci and Lynn did a great job keeping up with the details and offering advice when necessary all the way to closing. I would definitely use their services again.

Joe Hendon
Palmetto Bay, FL
Dec 15, 2017
Sold Price: $475,500 • Days on Market: 106 • Commission Amount Saved: $12,778*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith said trust me you're in good hands, My first thought was yeah right, But I was in good hands with Keith and his excellent and wonderful staff: Keith – Broker Renee – Consulting Broker / Chief Negotiator Toni Lupo – Realtor / Negotiator Marci – Closing Coordinator Lynn- Closing Coordinator This was truly a wonderful experience I won't forget. Thank you so much!!! :-)

T.Taylor
Sold Price: $263,000 • Days on Market: 72 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,234*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
If you want professional service at a fraction of the cost Altru should be your realtor. We had tremendous experience with Rene with the sale and Linda with the title work. Any question or concerns were answered promptly.

Marc
Nokomis, FL
Dec 8, 2017
Sold Price: $300,000 • Days on Market: 285 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,001*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We sold our home in Fort Lauderdale with Altru and had a fantastic experience. Great communication and service from Keith, Renee, and Marci. Have recommended them to friends and family and are currently using their New Construction Rebate program for our new home!

Adam and Erica Weinstein
Sold Price: $650,000 • Days on Market: 68 • Commission Amount Saved: $16,564*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4
Other then never meeting an agent face to face it was not much different then working with a traditional real estate agency for our simple sale. We saved about 2% off a traditional commission which was well worth the small amount of additional work we put in. Everything was done professionally and went smoothly. I have been in more complex sales where this kind of representation may not have worked well but for this sale it worked very effectively

Michael W
Boynton Beach, FL
Sep 28, 2017
Sold Price: $164,700 • Days on Market: 15 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,707*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
My wife and I decided to entrust Keith with the sale of our home. Listening to Keith about pricing to sell and what we needed to do was exactly what we needed. Once we went under contract Keith's staff Renee, Marci, and Lynn took over. The 3 of them are the foundation of Keith's success. While this was my first home sale and I was extremely nervous Renee, Marcie and Lynn kept me going and assisted me up to the end. The future of home realty is here and Keith and his team are ahead of their time. They will take care of you with what you need and accommodate your life while trying to sell your home.

J.Perez
Tampa, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $380,000 • Days on Market: 105 • Commission Amount Saved: $9,476*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I don’t often make time for product testimonials, however I feel compelled to do so this time because of the great price of the product in question, and more importantly because of the professionalism I experienced from the Altru Real Estate/ getmoreoffers.com team.

I recently sold my Townhome where I was interested in selling reasonably quickly and primarily focused on saving on the commissions charge by most real estate agents. I began to entertain the thought of doing a for-sale-by-owner. I looked at the conventional “sale-by-owner” offerings on the market, where you pay a fee and take the full reins and responsibility for selling on your own. After some extensive research, I quickly realized how daunting a task this process can be. In short. I came across advertisement for getmoreoffers.com. I watched the video by Keith Gordon and was extremely impressed with the Platinum Pro Discount Real Estate offering. What you get is pretty much the same exposure as if you hand an agent in theater. The MLS Listing is key. I’ll spare you the reading of the whole program here, but I would urge you to take a look at what they offer in detail on their site before you hire an agent. In summation: they pretty much set up the hard stuff for you, and the great part, they field all of your calls for viewing, agent contacts and others. In real time, they electronically pass that info on to you via cell phone or whatever directions you provide. This was extremely valuable.

Their Staff: I can’t say enough about how hard these guys worked with me on selling my place! This staff assistance alone is well worth their asking price for the MLS listing and small closing fee. Let me state this: You will not be disappointed by the professionalism of this ream as they go to work helping you sell your property. Renee Golda-Widman, Assistant Broker and Marci Kunzig, Closing Coordinator were simply two on their staff that I’d love to have working in my company. These two members would religiously contact me during the process to check on any issues that would arise; and there very-well could be in this industry. That brings to mind another point about having a team like the Altru Team: They are able to interface the buyer’s agent, banks, inspectors, and others for you; so you never have make contact. Occasionally, things could potentially get too emotionally charged where mistakes may be made that could blow a deal. In my case, there were a couple incidents where things certainly could have gotten heated. Renee and Marci handle them all and I never had to make contact with seller or agents.

I hope I haven’t taken up too much of your time. I can’t write enough about how pleased I am with this service. In addition, I really want others to benefit from this savings and to experience what a great team of agents can accomplish for an extremely reasonable price. I will list my future properties with these guys.

To the Altru Real Estate getmoreoffers.com team, I say thank you.

Sincerely,

Dwayne E. White

Dwayne White
Sunrise, FL
May 31, 2017
Sold Price: $188,000 • Days on Market: 56 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,316*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
This was an easy process from start to finish. I had an entire team at my disposal and saved approx 6k by using this service. Would highly recommend

Mp
Tampa, FL
May 5, 2017
Sold Price: $312,000 • Days on Market: 74 • Commission Amount Saved: $6,131*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and his team did a great job with our property. They were patient and helpful. I was able to reach the team almost anytime of the day. Renee was super. I would recommend anyone use them.

Steven Ogier
Sanford, FL
Apr 23, 2017
Sold Price: $592,425 • Days on Market: 196 • Commission Amount Saved: $18,015*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We were very pleased work done by Keith Gordon and his team with the sale of or home in St Pete beach. Feel free to request a reference from me via email. We will be recommending them to our friends.

Peter Pakalski
Sold Price: $276,000 • Days on Market: 12 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,541*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
I was interested in saving on the commission expenses when selling my home. However, I was concerned with the level of service I would receive. After I spoke to Keith I felt that it would be a professional level of service. The sale went well and communication was excellent... Saved $9k in the process. I highly recommend the service.

Tony Pardo
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Tony Pardo

Tony P
Sunrise, FL
Apr 1, 2017
Sold Price: $319,995 • Days on Market: 4 • Commission Amount Saved: $7,902*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Altru did a wonderful job helping us to sell our home. The process was easy and Keith, Marci and the whole crew were super helpful. We would definitely us Altru again in the future.

Jason Ackerman
Deltona, FL
Mar 29, 2017
Sold Price: $200,000 • Days on Market: 160 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,751*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
They were professional, kept us well informed of all the steps, offered advice and were friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to save some money on selling your home! They did a fantastic job!!

Barb & Rick Mills
Boynton Beach, FL
Mar 28, 2017
Sold Price: $230,000 • Days on Market: 17 • Commission Amount Saved: $5,640*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Keith and all his staff were very knowledgeable and accommodating of my needs to move my property. Definitely, I will use their services in the future.

David Knoll
Sugarloaf Key, FL
Mar 18, 2017
Rented


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
The team was always responsive and professional in the sale of my house. I recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Thank you,

Mark C.

Christopher C
Belleair, FL
Feb 23, 2017
Sold Price: $360,000 • Days on Market: 91 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,951*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had a really good experience using Altru reality selling our house. Prior to signing up our questions were answered and the process was fully explained. Throughout the process we had great support. We were so satisfied that we got a friend to use use Get more offers also.

Mike and Judy
North Port, FL
Jan 31, 2017
Sold Price: $210,000 • Days on Market: 52 • Commission Amount Saved: $3,964*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Marci Kunzig shines, a real professional. She never drops the ball!! She is a 10/10 in my book.

Tony Rivas
Miami, FL
Jan 21, 2017
Sold Price: $178,000 • Days on Market: 81 • Commission Amount Saved: $4,174*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
4.5
Keith had been hands on helping me to move my house to sell on timely fashion thank you so much as I have to use several realtors prior to Altru.

Marissa magsino
Orlando, FL
Jan 18, 2017
Sold Price: $545,000 • Days on Market: 32 • Commission Amount Saved: $13,808*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
Retired my real estate license in 2014 and could have sold my home myself, but, after talking to Keith I decided to use Get More Offers. Even though I would be listing at the worse possible time of the year to sell a home, just before Christmas. This would be a great test to see how well GMO operates. My home was appraised at $295K-$303K by a private company before I spoke to Keith. Then Hurricane Matthew happened, luckily no damage. Even with a hurricane, horrible time of the year to sell, the home still received an offer of $295K within weeks of putting up the sign. Then Renee at GMO took over negotiations and got the buyer sold at $304K, the top value my home was appraised. Marci handled all the inspections (4), and all correspondence between the buyers agent and myself. This was a VA loan and usually the most difficult to handle, but GMO made it a breeze. Sheree at New Frontier Title also saved me almost $100.00 for my required survey. Using GMO and New Frontier, I saved money at every turn. Closing was also a breeze with New Frontier. Everyone involved with Get More Offers were extremely professional and left me very impressed with their work ethics. I have a lot of experience selling and buying properties and will use Get More Offers with any future sales period...Don't see why anyone would not want to save thousands. Thanks again to everyone.

Joel in St. Augustine
Sold Price: $304,000 • Days on Market: 54 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,089*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
5
We had used ADDvantage's flat fee successfully in the past specifically to list on MLS. This time we accidentally signed up for the gold plan which provides representation. And wow, it was a good thing! We experienced a few twists & turns in our selling process, and Keith, Renee & Marci were there every step of the way. They always answer the phone, fight for you and tell it like it is. We'll def do it again.

The Greggos
Sold Price: $410,000 • Days on Market: 31 • Commission Amount Saved: $8,214*


ADDvantage Flat Fee MLS service review
I had my property listed with Altru Realty.

From the initial login to list my property to settling the transaction, everything is professional and expedient.

The website asked all the questions a typical realtor would, though gives you the flexibility to do it at your pace. Once completed on my end, the property was listed the next day. Changes I had to make was accommodated the next day.

Keith / Renee followed up as expected and provided guidance where needed.

Francois
Weston, FL
Oct 5, 2016


Page 1 of 2  Next Page